Family holidays at the Kitzspitz

Our small but fine family hotel in Tyrol

Spend some valuable time with your family and enjoy every moment in our Family Hotel Kitzspitz in Tyrol. All the family are very welcome here, from babies through to grandparents. Holder of the 4 weasels award and certificated, the Family Select Hotel Kitzspitz offers top quality family holidays in Tyrol.

Holidays for all the family and all generations

A perfect holiday for all generations of the family awaits you in the Hotel Kitzspitz; grandparents, parents, and children. Everyone is sure to feel great in our small but fine family hotel, with its range of wellness and relaxation for parents and grandparents, and nature and activities for all the family, including a comprehensive range of family activities and riding holidays for the children. It doesn’t matter whether you come in summer or winter, family holidays in the Pillerseetal region are sure to be the nicest time of the year. Find out more about our facilities and what the Family Select Hotel Kitzspitz offers children and families.

Family holidays out in the open air for unforgettable adventures

Your children will get excited about nature, and become the next generation of nature lovers. Nothing provides as much room for development as nature itself. There’s so much to discover, and children discover themselves in doing so.

Family activities in the Generation Hotel Kitzspitz

  • When booking a 7 day summer holiday for parents, children, and grandparents (or aunt and uncle) we treat you to a day out together at Familienland St. Jakob
  • Special value Generation Weeks in January and March
  • For just €25 per booking, we can provide a baby package (nappy bucket, changing mat, kettle, baby bath, etc.)

Hotel for family celebrations - Holidaying and celebrating together

We are very pleased that many of our guests choose the Kitzspitz as a venue for special occasions. Whether you are celebrating a special birthday, a family reunion, or wedding anniversary, for groups of 10 guests or more, we treat the (for example) guest celebrating a birthday or a member of the family to the night or nights for free.

Family rooms & family apartments

Our spacious family suites and family rooms in the family-friendly Naturhotel Kitzspitz offer families plenty of freedom on holiday. Book directly and enjoy our best price guarantee.

Rooms & Suites

Family holiday packages

Riding holidays in Austria
Kitzspitz Top-Offers

Family riding package

7 nights

17.05.2019-03.11.2019

from € 1.225,00 per family

Offer

Spend your family holiday in the Familienhotel Kitzspitz in Tyrol

If you would like to get to know our family holiday in Tyrol and spend a well-being holiday enjoying the Pillerseetal region with your whole family, then send us a no-obligation enquiry now, or book directly for the best price. 

Enquiry Book now

Familienurlaub im Kitzspitz

Das feine, kleine Familienhotel in Tirol

Verbringen Sie wertvolle Zeit mit der Familie und genießen Sie jeden Augenblick im Familienhotel Kitzspitz in Tirol. Bei uns ist die ganze Familie herzlich willkommen - von Babys bis hin zu Oma und Opa. Mit vier Wiesel ausgezeichnet und zertifiziert bietet das Family Select Hotel Kitzspitz Familienurlaub auf höchstem Niveau in Tirol.

Urlaub für die ganze Familie und alle Generationen

Im Hotel Kitzspitz erwartet Sie ein perfekter Urlaub für alle Generationen - von den Großeltern über die Eltern bis hin zu den Kinder. Im feinen, kleinen Familienhotel fühlt sich jeder wohl, denn das Angebot reicht von Wellness- und Erholungsurlaub für die Eltern und Großeltern über Natur- und Aktivurlaub für die ganze Familie bis hin zu einem umfangreichen Familienangebot und Reiturlaub für die Kinder. Egal ob Sommer- oder Winter - Familienurlaub im Pillerseetal ist die schönste Zeit im Jahr. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Ausstattung und die Angebote für Kinder und Familien im Family Select Hotel Kitzspitz.

Familienurlaub in der Natur für unvergessliche Momente

Wir begeistern Ihre Kinder für die Natur, damit sie die nächsten Naturgeniesser werden. Denn nichts bietet so viel Freiraum um sich zu entwickeln als die Natur. Es gibt so viel zu entdecken und die Kinder erfahren sich selbst.

Familienangebot im Generationenhotel Kitzspitz

  • Bei Buchung von 7 Tagen Sommerurlaub von Eltern mit Kinder und Oma und Opa (oder Tante und Onkel) schenken wir Euch einen gemeinsamen Tag im Familienland St. Jakob
  • Im Januar und März bieten wir besonders günstige Generationen-Wochen an
  • für nur € 25,-- pro Buchung stellen wir Ihnen gerne ein Babypaket zur Verfügung (Windeleimer, Wickelauflage, Wasserkocher, Badewanne, etc...)

Hotel für Familienfeiern - gemeinsam Urlauben und feiern

Viele unserer Gäste wählen das Kitzspitz als den Ort Ihrer besonderen Anlässe, wofür wir uns gerne mit einer Einladung bedanken möchten. Egal ob runder Geburtstag, Familientreffen oder Hochzeitsjubiläum, ab 10 Personen schenken wir Ihnen die Nacht bzw. die Nächte z.B. des Geburtstageskindes bzw. für 1 Familienmitglied.

Pauschalen für Ihren Familienurlaub

Verbringen Sie Ihren Familienurlaub im Familienhotel Kitzspitz in Tirol

Sie möchten unser Familienhotel in Tirol kennenlernen und einen Urlaub zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen im Pillerseetal mit der ganzen Familie verbringen? Senden Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage, oder buchen Sie direkt zum Bestpreis.

Zur Online Anfrage Zur Online Buchung