Wellness & skiing holidays for all the family

Family holidays in winter at the Hotel Kitzspitz in Tyrol

For skiing holidays in the Pillerseetal region, you have come to the right place, as the Pillersee ski region is right next to our small but fine Family Hotel in Tyrol; a real family ski area, easily supervised and not too big.
 
Perfect winter holidays for all generations of the family, grandparents, parents, and children alike, everyone loves it here and can enjoy winter walking, cross-country skiing, and skiing. We love to welcome families to our child-friendly Naturhotel Kitzspitz. We are a certified Family Select Hotel and as such we offer an extensive range for families with children. Whether you are looking for a family skiing holiday right next to the piste, cross-country skiing with the family, or building snowmen and going on winter walks, at the Kitzspitz family and nature hotel you can expect family holidays full of variety with wellness & spa pleasure with indoor and outdoor pool and culinary highlights as part of our “spoil-yourself” board.

Winter holidays in Tyrol, Family holidays

Children’s hotel right next to the piste

Thanks to its ideal location right next to the bottom station of the Pillersee-Buchsteinwand lift, and the Pillersee Ski School, your bigger children can make their own way to and from skiing or their ski lessons. With them being independent, you as parents can enjoy your winter holidays in the Tyrolean mountains, whether skiing in the nearby Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, cross-country skiing, or simply enjoying the nature and spa facilities of our Wellness Hotel in the Pillersee region.

Children’s ski school and childcare

The Pillersee Ski School, with its popular Bobo-Kinderskipark for the children, is right next to the bottom station of the lift. The Bobo-Kinderclub is run for children from 4 years of age by professional ski instructors, who teach them skiing in a fun way. For a small supplement, children can also be looked after over lunchtime. The ski school brings the children into the Kitzspitz Hotel. Meals for your children are of course included in the price of your stay, you just need to pay for the ski school supervision.

For children under 4 years of age who are still too small for ski courses, the ski school runs the Bobo-Kindergarten, which looks after your children whilst you are out skiing in the Pillerseetal ski area.

Our tip: for young children not yet of school age, we very much recommend coming in low season times in January and March and the half-day bambini ski courses for children from the age of 3.

Ideal location for family skiing holidays

The Pillerseetal region is the ideal place for family holidays in Austria in winter. The Family Hotel Kitzspitz in Tyrol has spacious suites and is well furnished for children. At the end of an adventure-packed ski day, you and your family can enjoy some time in the indoor pool or the family sauna, for a relaxed skiing holiday with all the family.

Family rooms & family apartments

Our spacious family suites and family rooms in the family-friendly Naturhotel Kitzspitz offer families plenty of freedom on holiday. Book directly and enjoy our best price guarantee.

Rooms & Suites

Book your next family skiing holiday in Tyrol

If you would like to get to experience our Family Hotel Kitzsptiz in Tyrol and enjoy holidays in the Pillerseetal, then send us a no-obligation enquiry now, or take a look at our packages on offer, or book directly for the best price. 

Enquiry Book now Packages

Wellness- und Skiurlaub mit der ganzen Familie

Familienurlaub im Winter im Hotel Kitzspitz in Tirol

Zum Skiurlaub im Pillerseetal sind Sie bei uns gerade richtig, denn das Skigebiet Pillersee liegt direkt neben unserem feinen, kleinen Familienhotel in Tirol – ein richtiges Familienskigebiet, überschaubar und nicht zu groß. 

Ein perfekter Winterurlaub für alle Generationen, von den Großeltern über die Eltern bis hin zu den Kindern, jeder fühlt sich wohl und kann Winterwandern, Langlaufen und Skifahren.

Skihotel Kitzspitz im Pillerseetal

Kinderhotel direkt an der Piste

Durch die ideale Lage direkt an der Talstation der Bergbahn Pillersee-Buchsteinwand und der Skischule Pillersee können sich Ihre größeren Kinder auch alleine auf den Weg machen - zum Skifahren oder zum Skikurs und zurück ins Hotel. Durch diese Selbständigkeit können auch Sie als Eltern Ihren Winterurlaub in den Tiroler Bergen genießen - ob beim Skifahren im nahe gelegenen Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, beim Langlaufen oder einfach nur beim Natur- und Spa Genuss unseres Wellnesshotels im Pillerseetal.

Kinderskischule und Kinderbetreuung

Die Skischule Pillersee mit dem beliebten Bobo-Kinderskipark liegt direkt an der Talstation der Bergbahn. Im Bobo-Kinderclub können Kinder ab 4 Jahren unter der Anleitung professioneller Kinderskilehrer spielerisch das Skifahren erlernen. Für einen geringen Aufpreis zum Skikurs werden Ihre Kinder auch über Mittag von der Skischule betreut. Die Skischule kommt zum Essen mit den Kindern zu uns ins Kitzspitz. Das Essen Ihrer Kinder ist selbstverständlich im Aufenthaltspreis inkludiert - Sie bezahlen nur mehr die Betreuung durch die Skischule.

Für Kinder unter 4 Jahren, die noch zu klein sind für den Skikurs sind, bietet die Skischule den Bobo-Kindergarten, der Ihre Kinder beaufsichtigt, während Sie im Skigebiet Pillerseetal Ski fahren.

Unser Tipp: Besonders zu empfehlen für kleine Kinder, die noch nicht schulpflichtig sind: Die ruhigere Nebensaison im Januar und März mit den halbtägigen Bambini-Skikursen schon ab 3 Jahren.

Ideale Lage für Familien Skiurlaub

Das Pillerseetal ist die ideale Destination für Ihren Familienurlaub in Österreich im Winter. Das Kitzspitz, als Familienhotel in Tirol, verfügt über geräumige Suiten und entsprechende Kinderausstattung. Und im Anschluss an einen ereignisreichen Skitag können Sie und Ihre Familie das Hallenbad sowie die Familiensauna im Hotel nutzen - für einen entspannten Skiurlaub mit der Familie.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren nächsten Skiurlaub mit der Familie in Tirol

Sie möchten unser Familienhotel in Tirol kennenlernen und einen Skiurlaub zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen im Pillerseetal verbringen? Senden Sie uns jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage, oder werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Pauschalangebote oder buchen Sie direkt zum Bestpreis.

Zur Online Anfrage Zur Online Buchung Zu den Pauschalen